Friday, February 1, 2008

Dunno 'bout the rest of you, but ..............................................

I've about had my fill of Code Pinkers .......................... these ..................... 'people' ....................... claim a morality that one would need a SEM to see - their rabid, frothing-at-the-mouth disdain for our military is beyond the pale.

Michelle Malkin has a new article up, about their claims that they're the kind of people who stopped Hitler - riiiiiiight - newsflash, you twitless wonders - it took bullets, bombs, and the blood of our best and brightest - your ilk would have lasted MAYBE all of 5 minutes, singing kumbaya and whining "can't we all just get along?"

Y'all suffer from BDS - fine - take 2 aspirin & call your shrink - but find someplace else to shoot off your feminazi mouths about those who VALUE this nation, and what it stands for - as one City Council member noted, your actions are identical to those who protest outside abortion clinics - the time for double standards is over - YOU are a bunch of ungrateful, irrational, illogical wastes of oxygen.

For everybody else - I 'snitched' the contact info from Michelle Malkin's site:

Berkeley City Council

Linda Maio
Phone: (510) 981-7110
FAX: (510) 981-7111
Email: lmaio@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Darryl Moore
Phone: (510) 981-7120
Email: dmoore@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Maxwell Anderson
Phone: (510) 981-7130
Email: manderson@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Dona Spring
Phone: (510) 981-7140
Email: spring@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Laurie Capitelli
Phone: (510) 981-7150
Email: lcapitelli@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Betty Olds
Phone: (510) 981-7160
Email: olds@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Kriss Worthington
Phone: (510) 981-7170
Email: kworthington@ci.berkeley.ca.us

Gordon Wozniak
Phone: (510) 981-7180
Email: GWozniak@ci.berkeley.ca.us

City Auditor
Ann Marie
TEL: (510) 981-6750, TDD: (510) 981-6903
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm
Email: auditor@ci.berkeley.ca.us

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
UPDATE: Should any of you like, here's the link from Move America Forward, for their online petition. KG, MK, Tiberius, and ANYONE else who may not be right here in the U.S. - PLEASE feel free to sign if the spirit so moves ......................... hehehehehehehehehehehehehe - yeah, I'm a widdle debbil ...................... ;-)

3 comments:

Jungle Mom said...

These people are despicable!

lainy said...

I couldn't agree with you more. You go, girl.

Loved that update;)

KG said...

Done.
Although I must say, a round of 7.62 would have been far more satisfying...;-)